The Bus

Fire Circle

Upcoming Events & Important Dates

As of today, events are not open to visitors.

  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 - Opening Day for Six and First Three Weekers
  • Friday, July 16, 2021 (6:00pm) - Directors’ Reception for all parents, family and friends of Six and First Three weekers followed by the second Honor Meet
  • Saturday, July 17, 2021 (10:00am - 4:00pm) - Parents’ Day & First Three weekers depart
  • Sunday, July 18, 2021 - Second Three Weekers arrive
  • Saturday, July 31, 2021 (7:30pm) - The Musical
  • Monday, August 2, 2021 (10:00am - 6:00pm) - Horse Show
  • Tuesday, August 3, 2021 (8:00pm) - Songfest
  • Friday, August 6, 2021 (8:00pm) - Final Honor Meet
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021 - End of Six Week and Second Three Week sessions
  • Sunday, August 8, 2021 - Roots & Shoots Begins
  • Saturday, August 14, 2021 - CMS concludes it’s 95th season
  • Sunday, August 15, 2021 - Family Camp at Mont Shenandoah begins
  • Sunday, August 22, 2021 - Family Camp at Mont Shenandoah ends
  • Friday, August 27, 2021 - 95th Alumnae Reunion begins
  • Sunday, August 29, 2021 - 95th Alumnae Reunion ends

For specific event times and directions please call  (540) 997-5994 , email Céline at info@campmontshenandoah.com.